Ten Stupid Questions with Anna Gorenflo

Anna Gorenflo

Q: If you could be a fish, what type of fish would you be?

A: A clownfish, because I’m pretty insane and act like a clown on occasion which is ironic since I hate clowns.

Q: If you had to be stuck on an island with Rebecca Black, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga or Miley Cyrus, which one would you choose?

A: Lady Gaga, because I actually think she has talent.

Q: What house at Hogwarts would you want to be in?

A: Gryffindor because my friends consider me brave.

Q: If you could create a perfume, what would you call it?

A: I have no idea, because I never imagined myself creating a perfume.

Q: What kind of shoe would you be?

A: A Converse high top. They show a lot of what my attitude is.

Q: What kind of nail polish would you be?

A: Metallic blue. It’s one of my favorite colors.

Q: What’s your favorite cartoon?

A: Spongebob. I grew up with it, and my sister and I still watch it now.

Q: If you could be any breed of dog what would you be?

A: A collie. They are loyal, and I’m loyal to my friends and other people.

Q: If you could be someone for 48 hours, who would you be?

A: (Glee star) Darren Criss because he lives a really cool life and he’s my hero.

Allison Schleicher, The Patriot Press

Skip to toolbar