Ten Stupid Questions With Elizabeth Huxoll

HuxollSenior field hockey captain Elizabeth Huxoll excells on the field, but we think she found our ten odd questions challenging.

Q: If you were an alien, how many eyeballs would you have?

A: I would have one really big eyeball. I would be an eyeball with legs, and I would have really long eyelashes that could pick up stuff.

Q: Do you prefer to push or pull doors?

A: I prefer pushing because it requires less effort.

Q: Would you rather have ten arms or ten legs?

A: I would rather have ten arms because I could hold ten different things at once.

Q: If you could only eat one thing until you died what would it be?

A: I would eat salty nuts because I like sucking the salt off of them.

Q: If you could have any name, what would it be?

A: My name would be Shaquisha because it has character.

Q: Would you rather only wear plaid or floral for the rest of your life?

A: Floral, because you have more options with it.

Q: Would you rather dance the waltz or the tango?

A: I would rather dance the tango because then I could hold a flower in my mouth.

Q: What could you work better: The flip ‘n clip or the Snookie bump?

A: I could work the Snooki bump because it says, “I’m here and I’m ready to fist pump.”

Q: What was your favorite nursery rhyme as a kid?

A: My favorite would have to be “Jack and Jill,” because Jack falls down at the end.

Q: Do you like wearing short socks or long socks better?

A: I like short socks because they show off my hot ankles.

-Elisa Orlandi, WNHS-TV


Skip to toolbar