Ten Stupid Questions with Ms. Hitchman

HitchmanQ: What type of air freshener do you enjoy the most?

A: I love the Yankee Candle air fresheners. I love the Sun and Sand and always have them at my house.

Q: What superpower would you like to posses?

A: I would like to be able to disappear and reappear at any place and at any time.

Q: What student fashions do you most dislike?

A: I do not like the fashions that show body parts that I am not supposed to see.

Q: If you could do anything with the knowledge that you could not fail, what would you do?

A: I would become a research scientist and find the cure for cancer.

Q: What would be your ideal pet?

A: My ideal pet would be a pet that is self-sufficient and does not shed.

Q: What TV shows or movies from your childhood do you still watch?

A: I love to still watch Dirty Dancing and Footloose because I love to dance.

Q: If you could be any animal what would you be and why?

A: I would be a dolphin because I enjoy swimming. I also think it would be cool to see all the sea creatures.

Q: What type of ice cream flavor is most like you?

A: Passion fruit describes me because I am passionate about my job and what I do.

Q: What is your favorite brand of water?

A: Aquafina because it tastes really good and it’s a lot better than the other brands.

Q: If you won a million dollars, what would you do with it?

A: I would put some money away for my son’s college. Also, I would buy a house with yard and buy my husband a new car.

–Jessica Murray and Emily Williams, The Patriot Press

Skip to toolbar