Eleven Stupid Questions with Ms. Pamelia Moore

Ms. Pamelia Moore is a Consumer Sciences teacher at NHS and sings Christian music on the side. We asked her 11 random things.

Moore1.Which brand and flavor of air freshener do you find the most delectable and why?

Febreze has a very soft scent, and I have it at home in some sort of pink flavor that I like.  I think it is called wildflower or something similar.

2. If you could vacation anywhere in the world, where would you go?

I would like to visit as many countries as I could along the West African coast.  I would like to meet all the people and study their culture, lifestyle, and foods.

3. Explain all the features of your perfect car.

I would want top of the line heated leather seats, satellite radio, free phone service, and a navigation GPS.  I think it would have to be an SUV or maybe a truck.  I wouldn’t want anything that is low to the ground.  A Mack truck would be nice but maybe too hard to handle.  I wouldn’t want anything ridiculous like a Hummer.  It would probably be a Toyota and I’d like it in sea foam green.

4. What would your favorite exotic pet be and why?

An orange tiger.  They’re just so majestic.

5. What movie do you think most deserved an Oscar?

Oprah Winfrey’s The Color Purple.

6. If you could be any type of food, what would you be and where would you want to be served?

I’d say I would be a chocolate eclair, and I’d like to be served at the White House.

7. If you released a CD, what would you call it?

I already have released a CD.  It was called With A Song In My Heart.  It was a Christian CD and and my son was my producer and engineer.

8. What is your favorite name for a boy?

I like the name Sebastian.

9. If someone wants to get on your good side, what should they do?

They need to compassionate, loving, kind, self-controlled, and considerate.  The fruits of the soul draw me in.

10. If you could be any cartoon character, which would you be and why?

I would definitely want to be Tigger.  He is my favorite because he is always so happy and bouncy, bouncy, bouncy.

11. What would be your ideal job?

I would like to perform on stage in musical entertainment.

–Jessica Murray and Ashly Colicchio, The Patriot Press

Skip to toolbar